WMN Committee


Committee Members


Chairman : Henry Bolton OBE  Deputy Chair : Geoffrey Illsley     Secretary  : Carolyn Illsley     Treasurer : Jan Ravell     Membership Secretary : Lynda Smith  Founder Chairman (2012-2015): Nicholas Reed   Webmaster : Bo Beolens Web Liaison : Martin Welch

(Portraits of office holders and committee members will be added...as time permits

Henry Bolton OBE : Chairman

Martin Welch - Treasurer

Martin Welch : Web Liaison

Bo Beolens

Bo Beolens : Webmaster


Secretary : Carolyn Illsle

Treasurer : Jan Revell

Membership Secretary: Lynda Smith

Chairman (2012-2015) : Nicholas Reed